Request a new user account

By completing and submitting this form, you agree:
  • to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;
  • and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.

This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.

This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.

Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.

Passwords must be at least 8 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.

Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.

Martin Strombotne (1888–1963) Benjamin Moses Brodie (1878–1954) Christopher Strombotne (1890–1945) Christopher Erik Strombotne (1921–1943) Charlotte Gail Specht (1920–1994) Esther Rousuck (1858–1914) John H Alexander (1852–) Noah Specht (1832–1897) Axel Abraham Randrup (1925–2010) Roy L Jaeger (1922–2008) Wesley Ames (1846–1922) George J Melnichenko + Alexandra H Georgi Fannie M Morris (1900–1986) Dora Paterbarg (1872–) Ethel May Cline (–) Svend Hother Holm Randrup (1899–) Myriam Sylvia Hellman (1923–2005) Harald Hilmar Valberg (1912–) Charles Arthur Ames (1893–1979) Marcella Sigrun Strombotne (1915–1945) Walther Axel Holm Randrup (1888–1964) Rose Morris (1904–1934) Ida Annie Sutton (1883–1970) Bergine Johanne Strombotne (1897–1994) Arthur Brodie (1898–1941) Joseph H Brodie (1855–1940) Dorothy Mae Richards (1909–1994) Thora Alfride Olivia Holm (1865–1901) Doris Irene Specht (1918–2005) Anna Jacobsdatter (1859–1935) Beulah May Specht (1903–1974) Christopher Erik Strombotne (1921–1943) Olga Mensena Strombotne (1894–1974) Christopher Erik Strombotne (1921–1943) Asher Osher Zail Ben Rosenblum (1810–1885) Rebecca J. Vore (1836–1892) Svend Hother Holm Randrup (1899–) Thora Alfride Olivia Holm (1865–1901) George J Melnichenko (1903–1986) Abraham Brodie (–) John Bertram Ames (1885–1971) Robert William Alexander (1850–1921) Mary Di Noble (1921–2011) Emerald May Strombotne (1913–2011) Johan Jacob Christopherson (1856–1910) Josephine Alexander (1855–1952) Henrik Walter Strombotne (1922–2009) Howard Alan Kress (1930–1999) Else Valborg Holm Randrup (1892–1977) Florence A Coulter (1870–1951) Walter William Schultz (–) Diane Dede Harrison (1955–2014) Myrtle Alvina Cassel (1896–1978) Alexandra H Georgi (1903–1975) Esther Louise Specht (1921–) Christopher Erik Strombotne (1921–1943) Eric Ronald Valberg (1915–1987) William James McKinley Jr. (1843–1901) Henrik Walter Strombotne (1922–2009)